For Buyers and Sellers:

Through Flash Seats, you have access to a season ticket holder marketplace. Here you can buy tickets to events that might be sold out to the general public or sell tickets that you cannot use.

The tickets available for sale change often, as buyers and sellers are actively listing their unused seats on Flash Seats.
Learn More



 log in
Welcome, Fan!
List of Events
Show Tickets For:
70 Items Page of 2

Click on the underlined links in the column headings below to sort by that category.

EVENTDATE/TIME VENUE & LOCATION PRICE RANGE PER TICKET
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Sun Apr 30 2017Sunday
4-30-17
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$12.00 - $25.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Mon May 1 2017Monday
5-01-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$10.00 - $15.00
2017 University of Utah vs UC Riverside Thu May 4, 2017 7PMThursday
5-04-17
7:00 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 University of Utah vs UC Riverside Fri May 5, 2017 6PMFriday
5-05-17
6:00 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 University of Utah vs UC Riverside Sat May 6, 2017 11:30AMSaturday
5-06-17
11:30 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Omaha Sat May 6 2017Saturday
5-06-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$13.50 - $25.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Omaha Sun May 7 2017Sunday
5-07-17
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$12.00 - $24.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Omaha Mon May 8 2017Monday
5-08-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$13.40
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Omaha Tue May 9 2017Tuesday
5-09-17
10:35 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$13.25 - $15.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Iowa Thu May 11 2017Thursday
5-11-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$13.50 - $17.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Iowa Fri May 12 2017Friday
5-12-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$13.28 - $22.00
2017 University of Utah vs USC Sat May 13, 2017 11:30AMSaturday
5-13-17
11:30 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Iowa Sat May 13 2017Saturday
5-13-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00 - $29.50
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Iowa Sun May 14 2017Sunday
5-14-17
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00 - $22.50
2017 University of Utah vs USC Sun May 14, 2017 7PMSunday
5-14-17
7:00 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 University of Utah vs USC Mon May 15, 2017 6PMMonday
5-15-17
6:00 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Tue May 23 2017Tuesday
5-23-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Wed May 24 2017Wednesday
5-24-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$13.50 - $15.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Thu May 25 2017Thursday
5-25-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
2017 University of Utah vs Arizona State Fri May 26, 2017 11:30AMFriday
5-26-17
11:30 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Fri May 26 2017Friday
5-26-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
2017 University of Utah vs Arizona State Sat May 27, 2017 11:30AMSaturday
5-27-17
11:30 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Sat May 27 2017Saturday
5-27-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
2017 University of Utah vs Arizona State Sun May 28, 2017 11:30AMSunday
5-28-17
11:30 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Sun May 28 2017Sunday
5-28-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Mon May 29 2017Monday
5-29-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Tue May 30 2017Tuesday
5-30-17
12:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Mon Jun 5 2017Monday
6-05-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Tue Jun 6 2017Tuesday
6-06-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Wed Jun 7 2017Wednesday
6-07-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Thu Jun 8 2017Thursday
6-08-17
12:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Fri Jun 9 2017Friday
6-09-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Sat Jun 10 2017Saturday
6-10-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Sun Jun 11 2017Sunday
6-11-17
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Tue Jun 13 2017Tuesday
6-13-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Wed Jun 14 2017Wednesday
6-14-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Thu Jun 15 2017Thursday
6-15-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Fri Jun 16 2017Friday
6-16-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Mon Jun 26 2017Monday
6-26-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Tue Jun 27 2017Tuesday
6-27-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Wed Jun 28 2017Wednesday
6-28-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Thu Jun 29 2017Thursday
6-29-17
12:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Fri Jun 30 2017Friday
6-30-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Sat Jul 1 2017Saturday
7-01-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Sun Jul 2 2017Sunday
7-02-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas Mon July 3 2017Monday
7-03-17
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$20.00
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Sacramento Thu Jul 13 2017Thursday
7-13-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Sacramento Fri Jul 14 2017Friday
7-14-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Sacramento Sat Jul 15 2017Saturday
7-15-17
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2017 Salt Lake Bees vs Sacramento Sun Jul 16 2017Sunday
7-16-17
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
 
70 Items Page of 2