For Buyers and Sellers:

Through Flash Seats, you have access to a season ticket holder marketplace. Here you can buy tickets to events that might be sold out to the general public or sell tickets that you cannot use.

The tickets available for sale change often, as buyers and sellers are actively listing their unused seats on Flash Seats.
Learn More



 log in
Welcome, Fan!
List of Events
Show Tickets For:
48 Items Page of 1

Click on the underlined links in the column headings below to sort by that category.

EVENTDATE/TIME VENUE & LOCATION PRICE RANGE PER TICKET
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Memphis Redbirds Thu May 26 2016 12:05PMThursday
5-26-16
12:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$10.00
2016 University of Utah vs Washington Fri May 27 2016 12PMFriday
5-27-16
10:00 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Nashville Sounds Fri May 27 2016 6:35PMFriday
5-27-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$4.00
2016 University of Utah vs Washington Sat May 28 2016 12PMSaturday
5-28-16
10:00 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Nashville Sounds Sat May 28 2016 6:35PMSaturday
5-28-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$20.00
2016 University of Utah vs Washington Sun May 29 2017 12PMSunday
5-29-16
10:00 am MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Nashville Sounds Sun May 29 2016 6:35PMSunday
5-29-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$4.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Nashville Sounds Mon May 30 2016 12:05PMMonday
5-30-16
12:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$4.00 - $25.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Mon Jun 13 2016 7:05PMMonday
6-13-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Tue Jun 14 2016 7:05PMTuesday
6-14-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Wed Jun 15 2016 7:05PMWednesday
6-15-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$4.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Thu Jun 16 2016 12:05PMThursday
6-16-16
12:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Fri Jun 17 2016 7:05PMFriday
6-17-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Sat Jun 18 2016 6:35PMSaturday
6-18-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$30.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Sun Jun 19 2016 7:05PMSunday
6-19-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:05PMMonday
6-20-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Fresno Grizzlies Thu Jun 30 2016 7:05PMThursday
6-30-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Fresno Grizzlies Fri Jul 1 2016 6:35PMFriday
7-01-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$12.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Fresno Grizzlies Sat Jul 2 2016 6:35PMSaturday
7-02-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$40.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Fresno Grizzlies Sun Jul 3 2016 1:05PMSunday
7-03-16
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Chihuahuas Thu Jul 7 2016 7:05PMThursday
7-07-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Chihuahuas Fri Jul 8 2016 7:05PMFriday
7-08-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Chihuahuas Sat Jul 9 2016 7:05PMSaturday
7-09-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs El Paso Chihuahuas Sun Jul 10 2016 1:05PMSunday
7-10-16
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Fri Jul 22 2016 6:35PMFriday
7-22-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Sat Jul 23 2016 6:35PMSaturday
7-23-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Sun Jul 24 2016 7:05PMSunday
7-24-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
$40.00
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers Mon Jul 25 2016 7:05PMMonday
7-25-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Aces Wed Aug 3 2016 7:05PMWednesday
8-03-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Aces Thu Aug 4 2016 7:05PMThursday
8-04-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Aces Fri Aug 5 2016 7:05PMFriday
8-05-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Reno Aces Sat Aug 6 2016 7:05PMSaturday
8-06-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Round Rock Express Fri Aug 12 2016 7:05PMFriday
8-12-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Round Rock Express Sat Aug 13 2016 6 :35PMSaturday
8-13-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Round Rock Express Sun Aug 14 2016 7:05PMSunday
8-14-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Round Rock Express Mon Aug 15 2016 7:05PMMonday
8-15-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs New Orleans Zephyrs Tue Aug 16 2016 7:05PMTuesday
8-16-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs New Orleans Zephyrs Wed Aug 17 2016 7:05PMWednesday
8-17-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs New Orleans Zephyrs Thu Aug 18 2016 7:05PMThursday
8-18-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs New Orleans Zephyrs Fri Aug 19 2016 7:05PMFriday
8-19-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Isotopes Mon Aug 29 2016 7:05PMMonday
8-29-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Isotopes Tue Aug 30 2016 7:05PMTuesday
8-30-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Isotopes Wed Aug 31 2016 7:05PMWednesday
8-31-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Albuquerque Isotopes Thu Sep 1 2016 7:05PMThursday
9-01-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Fri Sep 2 2016 7:05PMFriday
9-02-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vega Sat Set 3 2016 6:35PMSaturday
9-03-16
6:35 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Sun Sep 4 2016 7:05PMĀ Sunday
9-04-16
7:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
2016 Salt Lake Bees vs Las Vegas 51's Mon Sep 5 2016 1:05PMMonday
9-05-16
1:05 pm MDT
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City, UT
No tickets for sale.
 
48 Items Page of 1